A Flag for Swedenborg House: LAST CHANCE TO VOTE

This is the final weekend of the flag design competition! The shortlist features works by: Jonas Wallberg & Agneta Wickenberg; Jefferson Small; Christina Mitrentse & Michael Hampton; and Simon Barker. This final shortlist is subject to a vote among our membership and mailing list/’friends’/’followers’, before we announce the winner on Tuesday 30 July. This wordpress page contains extra information about each flag and details of how to vote. Please click on each image for larger format and to read the artists’ explanations of their designs. Anyone is welcome to comment on the blog page, but only members of the Swedenborg Society, those on our mailing list or followers on Facebook / WordPress can vote for their favourite design.

Please contact nora@swedenborg.org.uk, with your favourite design in the subject line of the email. You can also register your vote via the poll below (we can see if you’ve voted twice!). Thanks again to everyone who submitted a design. We look forward to finally announcing the winner, and to raising the new flag in the autumn!

(Images copyright of the artists)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

%d bloggers like this: